Become a TCG agent today
Call (954) 776-5000 or fill out the form below:

Kerauno - The New Norm for Channel Partners

4
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Learn how to educate and sell to companies in need of remote work and virtual communication solutions.

Today, a digital-first approach is necessary for companies to survive. In addition, remote work and virtual communication is becoming a necessity, thrusting many companies into unknown territory. Many simply don't know where to begin when it comes to finding the tools needed to succeed.

As a result, this scenario presents challenges for channel partners in terms of how to approach and sell to such companies. To help you address this growing market, we'll cover how to educate companies and we'll provide real-world examples of how Kerauno products can solve the challenges so many companies are facing today.

You'll Learn:
  • About the new, digital-first world of remote work and virtual communication
  • How channel partners can solve and address this growing need
  • How to educate and sell to companies
  • About the Kerauno products that address such needs (real-world examples)

When:
Friday, March 27th 11am PT / 1pm CST / 2pm ET

Click here to register for the webinar: http://unbouncepages.com/kerauno_webinar_series_davo/


4
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.
Stay Up To Date
Copyright © 2014 - 2020 Telecom Consulting Group. All Rights Reserved.